Europatour von Vreid, Kampfar, Secrets Of The Moon und Krakow | W:O:A - Wacken Open Air
Skip to main content
Created by Wacken-Arne

Europatour von Vreid, Kampfar, Secrets Of The Moon und Krakow

Vreid, Kampfar and Secrets Of The Moon presenting you the pick of the bunch of all metal packages.

The named acts will together go on European tour in March and June.

 

Just in February Vreid released their album “V”.

Kampfar will publish their new opus “Mare” on the 19th of March and Secrets Of The Moon will play advance shows for their upcoming album release of “Seven Bells”.

 

Many forthcoming things to experience!

Don´t miss this show and get your tickets.

 

Tourdates:

 

Vreid, Kampfar, Secrets Of The Moon (Support: Krakow)

 

Friday 27.05.11 GER Bochum Zeche (without SotM)

Saturday 28.05.11 NED Leeuwarden Dokk´Em Open Air (without SotM)

Sunday 29.05.11 NED Arnhem WillemEen

Monday 30.05.11 UK Nottingham The Basement

Tuesday 31.05.11 UK London Underworld

Wednesday 01.06.11 NED Rotterdamm Baroeg

Thursday 02.06.11 GER Frankfurt Nachtleben

Friday 03.06.11 PL Katowice Silesian Massacre Festival

Saturday 04.06.11 GER Berlin Fuck The Commerce Festival K-17 (without SotM)

Sunday 05.06.11 GER München Backstage

Monday 06.06.11 CH Zürich Werk 21 (Dynamo)

Tuesday 07.06.11 F Montepellier Secret Club

Wednesday 08.06.11 F Paris Nouveau Casino

Thursday 09.06.11 BEL Vosselaar BieBob

 

Tickets for the German shows you can buy at:

www.metaltix.com