Opeth - Releasedate + Albuminfos | W:O:A - Wacken Open Air
Skip to main content
Created by Wacken-Helge

Opeth - Releasedate + Albuminfos

The new album "Watershed" from Opeth will be released at the 3rd of june 2008.



01. Coil

02. Heir Apparent

03. The Lotus Eater

04. Burden

05. Porcelain Heart

06. Hessian Peel

07. Hex Omega


The new record will be more complex than the last album and will be a mix of modern metal, prog rock, freejaz and parts of european folklore.


Origin: www.metalnews.de